reading

There are so many books that I have been wanting to read for a long time, and the list keeps growing and growing. I am currently reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. I really like this book, it’s a slow, intense build-up of events and begs not to be put down. It’s definitely a page turner.

I decided to put together a list of some of the books I have been wanting to read. There are many more than just this list but this is some that I would like to read before the end of the year. If anyone has read any of them let me know what you think of them! I would love to hear what other people have to say about them!

  1. The Art of Racing in the Rain
  2. Where She Went (the sequel to If I Stay)
  3. After You (the sequel to Me Before You)
  4. What I Had Before I Had You
  5. Eleanor & Park
  6. Maybe One Day
  7. I Let You Go
  8. The Girl You Left Behind
  9. Someone Like You
  10. Gone Girl
  11. We Were Liars
  12. A Monster Calls
  13. A Man Called Ove

This is just a few of the many books I want to read, and pretty much every day I find more books that I want to read sometime soon. So many books, so little time! Like I said, if anyone has read any of these books feel free to comment about what you thought of them!

