me So last night I got to go see the movie Me Before You, and I cried my eyes out all over again. I was so excited to see this movie, I absolutely adored the book. Getting to see Jojo Moyes’ story come to life was a very wonderful experience, especially since she was the one who wrote the screenplay. Still, there were quite a few changes from the book, but I still loved the movie as it was. I just really loved the book and love that the book gives more detail about the characters and their lives than the movie. The characters were pretty much as I had imagined them as I read the book. The actors for Will and Louisa I feel like portrayed the characters very very well.I really do love this story, and I love the ideas behind the story. The advice to live boldly and that it’s never too late to change your life and start getting the most out of life I feel like are things that people sort of forget, and they end up just settling.

When we went to see the movie, it was about 12:30 in the morning, so there were only about 4 other people in the theater. By the end of the movie there was not a dry eye in the theater. Everyone loved it though. Personally, I would definitely reccomend reading the book before seeing the movie. If you want to see a great and romantic movie, definitely go see Me Before You.

